This special edition CD is a collection of joyful songs that celebrate Jesus' birth and his gifts to us.

1. Celebrate!
2. Peace
3. Alleluia
4. Celebrate His Love
5.There is a Light
6. I Pause Just Because
7. Song of the Heart
8. Glory
9. Hush
10. Only This Morning
11. Shine the Light
12. *Bonus* Circle of Love

CD ~ $15.95 with FREE shipping

DOWNLOAD CD ~ $9.95, includes MP3s, Lyrics, Photos and Artwork

GIFT PACK ~ any 3 CDs $39.95 FREE shipping (write your choice of CDs in the "message box" at checkout)

SONGBOOK ~ Sheet Music, plus Cover & Index


More Music