God Sends Angels

Powerful and personal songs of God's love. Great new artists, including Stephanie Boyd, EFY's Audrey Bandley, gospel singers, and a gorgeous youth choir. I think you're going to love this new music.

A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould
1. Show Your Way
2. Three Possibilities
3. Heaven Knows
4. Leaving Eden
5. Farewell Nauvoo~Fire of Faith
6. Unbow my Head
7. Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
8. Called to Serve
9. Rejoice
10. Hush
11. God Sends Angels

Physical CD (autographed for gift if you wish) ~ $15.95 + FREE shipping

Download Album ~ $9.95, includes MP3s, Lyrics, Photos and Artwork

GIFT PACK ~ any 3 CDs $39.95 + FREE shipping (write choice of CDs in the "message box" at checkout)

SONGBOOK ~ includes cover and index plus all songs

Instrumentals CD ~ $10.95 + FREE shipping

Instrumentals Download ~ $7.95



More Music