Daughters of Heaven

We are beloved daughters and sons of our Father in Heaven. Feel this in your heart with these 12 songs of joy and faith.

Featuring solos by the amazing Kevin Brown, Alicia Marie Morgan, and Brooke Holyoak, an angelic acapella trio, vocal duets, and new artists.

A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould
1. The Simple Truth
2. Imagine me a Mother
3. I've Got to Believe
4. A Little Seed
5. The Prayer that Never Fails
6. Angels Touch
7. He is Mighty
8. Keeping the Faith
9. Words of Prophets
10. One Hope, One Hearth
11. Daughter of God
12. Celebrate His Love

Physical CD (autographed for gift if you wish) ~ $15.95 + FREE shipping

Download Album ~ $9.95, includes MP3s, Lyrics, Photos and Artwork

GIFT PACK ~ any 3 CDs $39.95 + FREE shipping (write choice of CDs in the "message box" at checkout)

SONGBOOK ~ includes cover and index plus all songs

Instrumentals CD ~ $10.95 + FREE shipping

Instrumentals Download ~ $7.95



More Music