A Woman's Heart

12 Beautiful songs to make you smile and touch your heart. Includes 3 award-winning songs that capture the tenderness, faith, and hope that exist in every woman's heart.

A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould A Woman's Heart - Jeanni Gould
1. His Love Will Bring You Home
2. Only This Morning
3. Child of Heaven
4. A Single Heart
5. I Believe in Families/Love at Home
6. Glory
7. Bread of Life
8. I Hear a Knock
9. Woman of Virtue
10. House of Faith
11. Alleluia
12. Pure as Prayer

Physical CD (autographed for gift if you wish) ~ $15.95 + FREE shipping

Download Album ~ $9.95, includes MP3s, Lyrics, Photos and Artwork

GIFT PACK ~ any 3 CDs $39.95 + FREE shipping (write choice of CDs in the "message box" at checkout)

SONGBOOK ~ includes cover and index plus all songs

Instrumentals CD ~ $10.95 + FREE shipping

Instrumentals Download ~ $7.95



More Music